Skip Navigation

Airport Advisory Commission

Airport Advisory Commission

The Airport Advisory Commission (AAC) comprises 19 at-large members appointed by City Council to staggered two-year terms. A majority of members is required to meet a quorum. Voting members are comprised of 18 members from the following categories: aviation industry: three members; community: six members; travel and tourism industry: two members; business community: four members; ground transportation industry: one member; airport business lessee: one member; and Alamo Area Council of Governments (AACOG) representative: one member. The one non-voting member is a representative of the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA). 

Liaison: Nicole Fowles – (210) 207-1666.
There are currently no upcoming meetings for this committee.

Past Events